Inspiration Information

Quite unashamedly nicking the title of the great club night run by Phil Asher and Patrick Forge; I wanted to do some posts on some of my favourite and inspiring people, both present and historical, who I would most love to meet and chat to.

I have a fairly short list so far, but there are others I will probably add to it as time goes by:

Maxi Jazz
Hernando Cortes
Admiral Cochrane
Mary Kingsley
Jorge Ben Jor
Jorge Amado
David Attenborough

A bit of a heavy Latin American twist in there, but it’s an area of the world that I love and whose history and culture fascinates me.
First up Maxi Jazz…coming soon

Leave a Reply

